LATC Committee Members


  • Brian O'Malley, Vice-Chair - Deputy City Administrator
  • David Chittim - City Councilor
  • Paul Robinson - Citizen
  • Monique Roy - Citizen


  • Phillip L. Crowell Jr., Chair - City Manager
  • Timothy Cowan - City Councilor
  • Tim MacLeod - Citizen

Interested in Serving

LATC meets once per month on the second Thursday of the month.  The schedule is subject to change. Meetings are open to the public, and for 2024 the meetings will be held at Auburn Hall, 2nd Floor Community Room. If you can’t attend the meeting, email your public comments/concerns to

If you are interested in serving on LATC, please go to your city’s City Clerk’s office to fill out a Community Service Volunteer form. LATC members serve a three-year term.