Follow us on FacebookJoin us on TwitterRSS FeedRead our Blog

Go To Search
LATC Committee Members

Denis D'Auteuil, Chair
Deputy Administrator

Joline Beam
City Councilor, Ward 6

Lucy Bisson


Peter Crichton, Vice-Chair
Assistant City Manager

Jody Durisko
Executive Assistant

Belinda Gerry
City Councilor, At-Large

Chad Roberts

Interested in Serving
LATC meets once per month on the second Wednesday of the month at 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM. The schedule is subject to change. Meetings are open to the public.

If you are interested in serving on LATC, please go to your city's City Clerk's office to fill out a Community Service Volunteer form. LATC members serve a three year term.